0%

Events

march

01mar9:30 pmBLUES EXTRAVAGANZA! Featuring JUKE! & DOWNBEAT DISCIPLES! MARCH 1ST - 9:30PM - NO COVER

02mar10:00 pmNil Lara! Live in Concert! @ BAR NANCY - SAT MARCH 2ND - 10PM - NO COVER

03mar8:00 pmRetro & Roots - DJ sets by LAMEBOT \\ Mello-D \\ FOREALISM-TRIBE \\ Golden Flora \\ Yared Lee @ Bar Nancy - Sunday March 3rd - No cover - 8 PM – 1 AM

06mar8:00 pmBIRDMAN presents - Every 1st Wednesday of the month - March 6th - No Cover - Various Local Improv. 8PM - 11PM @ BAR NANCY

08mar10:00 pmKitchen Club - 80's New Wave Alternative Dance @ Bar Nancy - March 8th - 10PM - NO OVER

09mar10:00 pmGrateful Dead Night at Bar Nancy w/ UD and Friends - Saturday March 9th - No Cover - 10PM

13mar8:00 pmWRITERS IN THE ROUND @ BAR NANCY - HOSTED BY JUAN TURROS MARCH 13TH - 8PM

14mar9:00 pmLou Shields - The Barely Damned - Baby Bear Lo-Fi - Lone Wolf - Haitian Hillbilly - @ Br Nancy March 14 - No Cover - 9PM

15mar10:00 pmVIVA LA WOMAN! DAMA VICKE - AURA THE BAND - SNOWMOON - MANDY MARYLANE -@ BAR NANCY - FRIDAY MARCH 15 AT 10PM - NO COVER

16mar10:00 pmMAIN STREET - CELEBRATING THE 2ND ANNIVERSARY OF BAR NANCY - DJ JOSHY JOSH - SAT MARCH 16 - NO COVER -10PM

21mar9:00 pmPaula Marfil Band! Video Release! W/ RoxxRevolt & The Velvets! @ Bar Nancy - March 21 at 9:30 PM

22mar10:00 pmBrothers Of Others! Live in Concert @ Bar Nancy - clock Friday, March 22 at 10 PM

23mar9:00 pmChris Alvy! Solo Album Release Show @ Bar Nancy - Saturday March 23 at 9 PM - NO COVER

27mar9:00 pmThe Collektives! Live! ( 4th Wednesday of Every Month! ) @ Bar Nancy - Wednesday, March 27, at 9 PM

28mar10:00 pmSonny East Trio! Live Performance @ Bar Nancy - Thursday, March 28 at 10 PM - No Cover

29mar10:00 pmThe Frank Fois Experience! @ Bar Nancy - Friday March 29, at 10 PM - No Cover

30mar10:00 pmJohnny Dread Live at Bar Nancy! - Saturday, March 30, at 10 PM

31mar5:00 pmArrow Con Mango // A Marketplace -Crafts -Arts - Cocktails - Local Vendors - Music @ Bar Nancy 5pm to 9pm - No Cover

april

03apr8:00 pmBirdman Presents 1st Wednesdays! A Very Unique Jam Session! @ Bar Nancy - Wednesday, April 3,at 8 PM

04apr9:00 pmLocal Love Live Showcase & Live Radio Broadcast! - @ BAR NANCY Thursday, April 4, at 9 PM

05apr10:00 pmJUKE @ BAR NANCY WITH DJ JENNI FOXX! - FRIDAY APRIL 5TH - 10 PM - NO COVER

05apr10:00 pmBands Night Out! Featuring Off Orbit. Moongazer & Negative Spin! @ Bar Nancy - Friday, April 5, at 10 PM

06apr10:00 pmErotic Exotic / Element 104 / Lipstick Alley Inc. @ Bar Nancy - clock Saturday, April 6, at 10 PM - No Cover

07apr(apr 7)8:00 pmRetro & Roots - DJ sets by DJ Knockers \\ Mello-D \\ Madsavvy \\ Yared Lee @ Bar Nancy - Sunday April 7 - No cover - 8 PM – 1 AM

09apr9:00 pmBaraja Presents Tuesday’s at Bar Nancy! - Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 9 PM

10apr8:00 pmWriters in the Round! Hosted by Juan Turros! @ Bar Nancy - Wednesday, April 10, at 8 PM

12apr10:00 pmThe Kitchen Club! A Tribute to The Cure! @ Bar Nancy - Friday, April 12, at 10 PM – 3 AM

13apr10:00 pmNag Champayons In Planet of The Vapes! Be-420 Show! @ Bar Nancy - Saturday, April 13, at 10 PM

19apr9:00 pmThe Camacho Brothers! "Marshmallow / Vera" Release Party @ Bar Nancy - Friday, April 19, at 9 PM

20apr10:00 pm4/20 and Grunge with RearViewMirror! - DJ. Set by Joshy Josh! @ Bar Nancy Saturday, April 20, at 10 PM

PHONE LINE
(305) 397-8971

Β Get in touch

X